Irishman, The

Drama | 209 Minutes

Canada: Friday, November 15, 2019
Calgary: Friday, November 22, 2019

Netflix

R

for pervasive language and strong violence

Robert De Niro, Al Pacino and Joe Pesci star in Martin Scorsese's THE IRISHMAN, an epic saga of organized crime in post-war America told through the eyes of World War II veteran Frank Sheeran, a hustler and hitman who worked alongside some of the most notorious figures of the 20th century. Spanning decades, the film chronicles one of the greatest unsolved mysteries in American history, the disappearance of legendary union boss Jimmy Hoffa, and offers a monumental journey through the hidden corridors of organized crime: its inner workings, rivalries and connections to mainstream politics.
 

Theatres & Showtimes

 
Canyon Meadows Cinemas 10
13226 Macleod Trail SE
 
  • Thursday, December 12, 2019
    7:30 PM
     
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
  • Saturday, December 14, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
  • Sunday, December 15, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
  • Thursday, December 19, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    7:30 PM
     
 

Cast & Crew

Movie Cast
 
  • Robert De Niro
    Cast
     
  • Al Pacino
    Cast
     
  • Jesse Plemons
    Cast
     
  • Anna Paquin
    Cast
     
  • Harvey Keitel
    Cast
     
Movie Crew
 
  • Martin Scorsese
    Director
     
  • Charles Brandt
    Writer
     
 

User Reviews

Public Reviews - 0 Reviews
 
  • There are no reviews for this movie.
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.