Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 Aug 27, 19 Peanut Butter Falcon, The katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Aug 21, 2019 Aug 21, 19 Holy Lands katrinaolson.ca
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 Aug 20, 19 Amaurosis (The Unseen) katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 Aug 11, 19 Letter From Masanjia (2018) Everyday Activist
Fri, Aug 09, 2019 Aug 09, 19 Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw JOSHWRB
Wed, Aug 07, 2019 Aug 07, 19 The Last Black Man in San Francisco (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 Aug 02, 19 Once Upon a Time...in Hollywood JOSHWRB
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 Jul 26, 19 Once Upon a Time...in Hollywood (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Thu, Jun 27, 2019 Jun 27, 19 Annabelle Comes Home JOSHWRB
Sat, Jun 22, 2019 Jun 22, 19 Toy Story 4 Emily Mody
Thu, Jun 06, 2019 Jun 06, 19 THIRD ACTion Film Festival 2019 Everyday Activist
Mon, Jun 03, 2019 Jun 03, 19 Modified Everyday Activist
Fri, May 31, 2019 May 31, 19 Aladdin (2019) Emily Mody
Tue, May 21, 2019 May 21, 19 I'm Going to Break Your Heart katrinaolson.ca
Wed, May 01, 2019 May 01, 19 Avengers: Endgame (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Mon, Apr 15, 2019 Apr 15, 19 Girls of the Sun Emily Mody
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 Apr 12, 19 2019 Calgary Underground Film Festival Programming Team TOP PICKS (CUFF 2019 Preview) CalgaryMovies.com
Wed, Apr 03, 2019 Apr 03, 19 Dumbo Emily Mody
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Mar 12, 19 Falls Around Her Emily Mody
Sat, Mar 09, 2019 Mar 09, 19 Captain Marvel JOSHWRB
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Feb 15, 19 Oscar Nominated Animated Shorts 2019 Everyday Activist
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Feb 14, 19 Oscar Nominated Documentary Shorts 2019 Everyday Activist
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Feb 13, 19 Free Solo (Oscars 2019) Everyday Activist
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Feb 10, 19 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018/19: Blue Program Everyday Activist
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 Feb 06, 19 We Rise Up (Sundance 2019) katrinaolson.ca
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.