Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Sun, Jun 10, 2012 Jun 10, 12 Madagascar 3: Europe's Most Wanted Not a Movie Snob
Thu, May 31, 2012 May 31, 12 Men in Black 3 Not a Movie Snob
Fri, May 25, 2012 May 25, 12 East of Eden | Rebel Without A Cause | Giant Not a Movie Snob
Wed, May 23, 2012 May 23, 12 Dark Shadows Not a Movie Snob
Mon, May 14, 2012 May 14, 12 Short Film: Chicken of Men Director's Cut The Movie Rebrew
Fri, May 11, 2012 May 11, 12 Cineplex VIP Cinemas Not a Movie Snob
Wed, May 09, 2012 May 09, 12 The Five Year Engagement Not a Movie Snob
Tue, May 08, 2012 May 08, 12 The Avengers Reviews & Previews
Sat, May 05, 2012 May 05, 12 The Avengers Not a Movie Snob
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 Apr 24, 12 The Lucky One Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 Apr 21, 12 The Cabin in the Woods Not a Movie Snob
Fri, Apr 20, 2012 Apr 20, 12 KO’s CUFF PICK – Turn Me On, Dammit! katrinaolson.ca
Thu, Apr 12, 2012 Apr 12, 12 Titanic: An IMAX 3D Experience Not a Movie Snob
Wed, Apr 04, 2012 Apr 04, 12 BOF: Tough Shit (Kevin Smith) Not a Movie Snob
Mon, Apr 02, 2012 Apr 02, 12 The Hunger Games Reviews & Previews
Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Mar 27, 12 Episode 106 - 21 Jump Street The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Mar 24, 12 The Hunger Games Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Mar 24, 2012 Mar 24, 12 Battle Royale Not a Movie Snob
Fri, Mar 23, 2012 Mar 23, 12 21 Jump Street Not a Movie Snob
Mon, Mar 19, 2012 Mar 19, 12 POTW: Abraham Lincoln: Vampire Hunter Not a Movie Snob
Thu, Mar 15, 2012 Mar 15, 12 Episode 105 - Project X The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Mar 14, 12 Wanderlust Not a Movie Snob
Wed, Mar 07, 2012 Mar 07, 12 $100 Film Festival - The Phantom Storm of Eden katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Feb 29, 12 Episode 104 - Goon | Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Feb 20, 12 Reel Fun Film Festival 2012 katrinaolson.ca
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.