Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Jul 06, 2010 Jul 06, 10 Episode 073 - Knight and Day | Grown Ups The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jun 29, 2010 Jun 29, 10 Episode 072 - Toy Story 3 | Jonah Hex The Movie Rebrew
Fri, Jun 25, 2010 Jun 25, 10 Please Vote for Me Reviews & Previews
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 Jun 18, 10 Episode 071 - The A-Team The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 14, 2010 Jun 14, 10 Episode 070 - Get Him to the Greek The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 07, 2010 Jun 07, 10 Episode 069 - Prince of Persia The Movie Rebrew
Fri, May 28, 2010 May 28, 10 Episode 068 - MacGruber | The Trotsky The Movie Rebrew
Mon, May 24, 2010 May 24, 10 Iron Man 2 Reviews & Previews
Fri, May 14, 2010 May 14, 10 Episode 067 - Iron Man 2 The Movie Rebrew
Wed, May 12, 2010 May 12, 10 Kick-Ass Ink Blotting
Fri, May 07, 2010 May 07, 10 Episode 066 - A Nightmare on Elm Street The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Apr 28, 2010 Apr 28, 10 Episode 065 - Kick-Ass | Death at a Funeral The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Apr 21, 2010 Apr 21, 10 Episode 064 - Hot Tub Time Machine | Clash of the Titans | Date Night The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Apr 18, 2010 Apr 18, 10 Ninja Assassin Reviews & Previews
Sat, Mar 27, 2010 Mar 27, 10 Episode 063 - Green Zone | She's Out of My League | Repo Men The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Mar 22, 2010 Mar 22, 10 Up in the Air Reviews & Previews
Thu, Mar 18, 2010 Mar 18, 10 Episode 062 - Brooklyn's Finest | Alice In Wonderland The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Mar 14, 2010 Mar 14, 10 The Hurt Locker Reviews & Previews
Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Mar 10, 10 Episode 061 - The Crazies | Cop Out The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Mar 07, 2010 Mar 07, 10 Gamer Reviews & Previews
Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Feb 26, 10 Episode 060 - Shutter Island The Movie Rebrew
Thu, Feb 18, 2010 Feb 18, 10 Episode 059 - From Paris With Love | The Wolfman The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Feb 17, 10 Up In The Air Ink Blotting
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Feb 17, 10 The Young Victoria Ink Blotting
Tue, Feb 09, 2010 Feb 09, 10 Avatar Ink Blotting
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.