Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Sun, Mar 14, 2010 Mar 14, 10 The Hurt Locker Reviews & Previews
Wed, Mar 10, 2010 Mar 10, 10 Episode 061 - The Crazies | Cop Out The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Mar 07, 2010 Mar 07, 10 Gamer Reviews & Previews
Fri, Feb 26, 2010 Feb 26, 10 Episode 060 - Shutter Island The Movie Rebrew
Thu, Feb 18, 2010 Feb 18, 10 Episode 059 - From Paris With Love | The Wolfman The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Feb 17, 10 Up In The Air Ink Blotting
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 Feb 17, 10 The Young Victoria Ink Blotting
Tue, Feb 09, 2010 Feb 09, 10 Avatar Ink Blotting
Thu, Feb 04, 2010 Feb 04, 10 Episode 058 - The Book of Eli | Legion The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 Jan 30, 10 No. 100 - MY LIST Reviews & Previews
Thu, Jan 28, 2010 Jan 28, 10 Episode 057 - Daybreakers | Pulp Fiction Spoof The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jan 20, 2010 Jan 20, 10 Youth in Revolt Reviews & Previews
Mon, Jan 11, 2010 Jan 11, 10 Episode 056 - Best of 2009 The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jan 04, 2010 Jan 04, 10 Episode 055 - Up In The Air | Sherlock Holmes The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Jan 03, 2010 Jan 03, 10 Avatar Reviews & Previews
Wed, Dec 23, 2009 Dec 23, 09 Episode 054 - Avatar The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Dec 16, 2009 Dec 16, 09 Episode 053 - Invictus The Movie Rebrew
Thu, Dec 10, 2009 Dec 10, 09 The Twilight Saga: New Moon Ink Blotting
Tue, Dec 08, 2009 Dec 08, 09 Episode 052 - The Road | Brothers The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Dec 01, 2009 Dec 01, 09 Episode 051 - Ninja Assassin | Fantastic Mr. Fox The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Nov 24, 2009 Nov 24, 09 Episode 050 - 2012 | Pirate Radio The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Nov 17, 2009 Nov 17, 09 Episode 049 - 5th Annual GIRAF | $9.99 | A Town Called Panic The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Nov 11, 2009 Nov 11, 09 Episode 048 - A Serious Man | My Suicide The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Nov 03, 2009 Nov 03, 09 West 32nd Reviews & Previews
Tue, Nov 03, 2009 Nov 03, 09 Episode 047 - Saw VI | House The Movie Rebrew
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.