Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Oct 27, 2009 Oct 27, 09 Episode 046 - Paranormal Activity | Where The Wild Things Are The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Oct 20, 2009 Oct 20, 09 Episode 045 - Zombieland | Whip It The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Oct 14, 2009 Oct 14, 09 Episode 044 - 2009 Calgary International Film Festival - Part 2 The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Oct 06, 2009 Oct 06, 09 Episode 043 - 2009 Calgary International Film Festival - Part 1 The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Oct 04, 2009 Oct 04, 09 Zombieland Reviews & Previews
Tue, Sep 29, 2009 Sep 29, 09 Episode 042 - Jennifer's Body | The Informant! The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Sep 22, 2009 Sep 22, 09 Episode 041 - Sorority Row | 9 The Movie Rebrew
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 Sep 18, 09 9 Ink Blotting
Wed, Sep 16, 2009 Sep 16, 09 Citizen Kane Can Suck It Reviews & Previews
Tue, Sep 15, 2009 Sep 15, 09 Episode 040 - Extract | Gamer The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Sep 08, 2009 Sep 08, 09 Episode 039 - The Final Destination | Halloween 2 The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Sep 02, 2009 Sep 02, 09 Episode 038 - Inglourious Basterds | Duplicity | Tyson The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Aug 26, 2009 Aug 26, 09 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest - G.I. Joe Edition Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 26, 2009 Aug 26, 09 Episode 037 - District 9 | The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Aug 19, 2009 Aug 19, 09 Episode 036 - G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra | (500) Days of Summer | Che Part 2 The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Aug 17, 2009 Aug 17, 09 District 9 Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 12, 2009 Aug 12, 09 Episode 035 - Funny People | The Soloist The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Aug 11, 2009 Aug 11, 09 Inglourious Basterds Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 04, 2009 Aug 04, 09 Episode 034 - Orphan | The Hurt Locker The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jul 28, 2009 Jul 28, 09 Episode 033 - Moon | Coraline The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 22, 2009 Jul 22, 09 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest Star Trek Edition Reviews & Previews
Wed, Jul 22, 2009 Jul 22, 09 Episode 032 - Bruno | Push | The Haunting in Connecticut The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jul 14, 2009 Jul 14, 09 Episode 031 - Public Enemies | Anvil! The Story of Anvil | 12 Rounds The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 08, 2009 Jul 08, 09 Episode 29/30 - Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen | Year One | Evil Dead: The Musical The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 29, 2009 Jun 29, 09 Episode 028 - The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3 | The International | Fired Up! The Movie Rebrew
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.