Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Sep 19, 2006 Sep 19, 06 Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter ... and Spring Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 08, 2006 Aug 08, 06 Miami Vice Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 08, 2006 Aug 08, 06 Pirates of the Caribbean 2: The Curse of the Black Pearl Ink Blotting
Wed, Aug 02, 2006 Aug 02, 06 The Muffin Man Ink Blotting
Tue, Aug 01, 2006 Aug 01, 06 A Scanner Darkly Ink Blotting
Sun, Jul 16, 2006 Jul 16, 06 Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jul 09, 2006 Jul 09, 06 The Devil Wears Prada Ink Blotting
Tue, Jul 04, 2006 Jul 04, 06 Superman Returns Ink Blotting
Mon, Jul 03, 2006 Jul 03, 06 Superman Returns Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 25, 2006 Jun 25, 06 The Lake House Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 18, 2006 Jun 18, 06 The Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jun 13, 2006 Jun 13, 06 The Da Vinci Code Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 04, 2006 Jun 04, 06 X-Men: The Last Stand Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 04, 2006 Jun 04, 06 X-Men 3: The Last Stand Ink Blotting
Sat, May 13, 2006 May 13, 06 Mission Impossible III Ink Blotting
Mon, May 08, 2006 May 08, 06 Mission Impossible: III Reviews & Previews
Tue, May 02, 2006 May 02, 06 Thank You For Smoking Reviews & Previews
Fri, Apr 07, 2006 Apr 07, 06 V for Vendetta - Revisited Reviews & Previews
Mon, Mar 27, 2006 Mar 27, 06 The Inside Man Reviews & Previews
Mon, Mar 27, 2006 Mar 27, 06 V for Vendetta Ink Blotting
Sun, Mar 19, 2006 Mar 19, 06 V for Vendetta Reviews & Previews
Tue, Mar 14, 2006 Mar 14, 06 She's the Man Ink Blotting
Fri, Mar 10, 2006 Mar 10, 06 These Girls Ink Blotting
Sun, Mar 05, 2006 Mar 05, 06 Ultraviolet Reviews & Previews
Thu, Feb 23, 2006 Feb 23, 06 Munich Ink Blotting
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.