Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Jul 28, 2009 Jul 28, 09 Episode 033 - Moon | Coraline The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 22, 2009 Jul 22, 09 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest Star Trek Edition Reviews & Previews
Wed, Jul 22, 2009 Jul 22, 09 Episode 032 - Bruno | Push | The Haunting in Connecticut The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jul 14, 2009 Jul 14, 09 Episode 031 - Public Enemies | Anvil! The Story of Anvil | 12 Rounds The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 08, 2009 Jul 08, 09 Episode 29/30 - Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen | Year One | Evil Dead: The Musical The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 29, 2009 Jun 29, 09 Episode 028 - The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3 | The International | Fired Up! The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jun 24, 2009 Jun 24, 09 The Incredible Hulk Ink Blotting
Wed, Jun 17, 2009 Jun 17, 09 Episode 027 - The Hangover | Land of The Lost | Revolutionary Road The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jun 16, 2009 Jun 16, 09 Interview with Duncan Jones (director of "Moon") Reviews & Previews
Wed, Jun 10, 2009 Jun 10, 09 Episode 026 - Drag Me To Hell | Up | Fanboys The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jun 02, 2009 Jun 02, 09 Episode 025 - Terminator Salvation: The Future Begins | Valkyrie | Killshot The Movie Rebrew
Tue, May 26, 2009 May 26, 09 Episode 024 - Angels & Demons | Paul Blart: Mall Cop | S. Darko The Movie Rebrew
Thu, May 21, 2009 May 21, 09 The Hangover Reviews & Previews
Tue, May 19, 2009 May 19, 09 Episode 023 - Star Trek | The Uninvited The Movie Rebrew
Mon, May 11, 2009 May 11, 09 Episode 022 - X-Men Origins: Wolverine | Gomorrah | JCVD The Movie Rebrew
Tue, May 05, 2009 May 05, 09 Episode 021 - Fighting | Frost/Nixon | Feast 3: The Happy Finish The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Apr 28, 2009 Apr 28, 09 Episode 020 - Crank: High Voltage | The Reader | Doubt The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Apr 28, 2009 Apr 28, 09 Battle for Terra Reviews & Previews
Wed, Apr 08, 2009 Apr 08, 09 Observe and Report Reviews & Previews
Fri, Apr 03, 2009 Apr 03, 09 Fast and Furious Reviews & Previews
Tue, Mar 24, 2009 Mar 24, 09 Watchmen Ink Blotting
Fri, Mar 20, 2009 Mar 20, 09 Knowing Reviews & Previews
Fri, Mar 13, 2009 Mar 13, 09 I Love You, Man Reviews & Previews
Tue, Mar 10, 2009 Mar 10, 09 Watchmen Reviews & Previews
Mon, Mar 09, 2009 Mar 09, 09 Two Lovers Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.