Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Wed, Sep 16, 2009 Sep 16, 09 Citizen Kane Can Suck It Reviews & Previews
Tue, Sep 15, 2009 Sep 15, 09 Episode 040 - Extract | Gamer The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Sep 08, 2009 Sep 08, 09 Episode 039 - The Final Destination | Halloween 2 The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Sep 02, 2009 Sep 02, 09 Episode 038 - Inglourious Basterds | Duplicity | Tyson The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Aug 26, 2009 Aug 26, 09 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest - G.I. Joe Edition Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 26, 2009 Aug 26, 09 Episode 037 - District 9 | The Goods: Live Hard, Sell Hard The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Aug 19, 2009 Aug 19, 09 Episode 036 - G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra | (500) Days of Summer | Che Part 2 The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Aug 17, 2009 Aug 17, 09 District 9 Reviews & Previews
Wed, Aug 12, 2009 Aug 12, 09 Episode 035 - Funny People | The Soloist The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Aug 11, 2009 Aug 11, 09 Inglourious Basterds Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 04, 2009 Aug 04, 09 Episode 034 - Orphan | The Hurt Locker The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jul 28, 2009 Jul 28, 09 Episode 033 - Moon | Coraline The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 22, 2009 Jul 22, 09 Dumb, Dumber and Dumbest Star Trek Edition Reviews & Previews
Wed, Jul 22, 2009 Jul 22, 09 Episode 032 - Bruno | Push | The Haunting in Connecticut The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jul 14, 2009 Jul 14, 09 Episode 031 - Public Enemies | Anvil! The Story of Anvil | 12 Rounds The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 08, 2009 Jul 08, 09 Episode 29/30 - Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen | Year One | Evil Dead: The Musical The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 29, 2009 Jun 29, 09 Episode 028 - The Taking of Pelham 1 2 3 | The International | Fired Up! The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jun 24, 2009 Jun 24, 09 The Incredible Hulk Ink Blotting
Wed, Jun 17, 2009 Jun 17, 09 Episode 027 - The Hangover | Land of The Lost | Revolutionary Road The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jun 16, 2009 Jun 16, 09 Interview with Duncan Jones (director of "Moon") Reviews & Previews
Wed, Jun 10, 2009 Jun 10, 09 Episode 026 - Drag Me To Hell | Up | Fanboys The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jun 02, 2009 Jun 02, 09 Episode 025 - Terminator Salvation: The Future Begins | Valkyrie | Killshot The Movie Rebrew
Tue, May 26, 2009 May 26, 09 Episode 024 - Angels & Demons | Paul Blart: Mall Cop | S. Darko The Movie Rebrew
Thu, May 21, 2009 May 21, 09 The Hangover Reviews & Previews
Tue, May 19, 2009 May 19, 09 Episode 023 - Star Trek | The Uninvited The Movie Rebrew
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.