Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Feb 13, 2007 Feb 13, 07 Little Miss Sunshine Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jan 16, 2007 Jan 16, 07 Night at the Museum Reviews & Previews
Tue, Dec 05, 2006 Dec 05, 06 Casino Royale Reviews & Previews
Mon, Nov 27, 2006 Nov 27, 06 Borat Reviews & Previews
Mon, Nov 06, 2006 Nov 06, 06 Jet Li's Fearless Reviews & Previews
Tue, Oct 17, 2006 Oct 17, 06 The Departed Reviews & Previews
Thu, Oct 12, 2006 Oct 12, 06 Jackass Number 2 Reviews & Previews
Tue, Sep 19, 2006 Sep 19, 06 Spring, Summer, Fall, Winter ... and Spring Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 08, 2006 Aug 08, 06 Miami Vice Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 08, 2006 Aug 08, 06 Pirates of the Caribbean 2: The Curse of the Black Pearl Ink Blotting
Wed, Aug 02, 2006 Aug 02, 06 The Muffin Man Ink Blotting
Tue, Aug 01, 2006 Aug 01, 06 A Scanner Darkly Ink Blotting
Sun, Jul 16, 2006 Jul 16, 06 Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jul 09, 2006 Jul 09, 06 The Devil Wears Prada Ink Blotting
Tue, Jul 04, 2006 Jul 04, 06 Superman Returns Ink Blotting
Mon, Jul 03, 2006 Jul 03, 06 Superman Returns Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 25, 2006 Jun 25, 06 The Lake House Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 18, 2006 Jun 18, 06 The Fast and Furious: Tokyo Drift Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jun 13, 2006 Jun 13, 06 The Da Vinci Code Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 04, 2006 Jun 04, 06 X-Men: The Last Stand Reviews & Previews
Sun, Jun 04, 2006 Jun 04, 06 X-Men 3: The Last Stand Ink Blotting
Sat, May 13, 2006 May 13, 06 Mission Impossible III Ink Blotting
Mon, May 08, 2006 May 08, 06 Mission Impossible: III Reviews & Previews
Tue, May 02, 2006 May 02, 06 Thank You For Smoking Reviews & Previews
Fri, Apr 07, 2006 Apr 07, 06 V for Vendetta - Revisited Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.