Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 16 Command and Control (CIFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 Sep 22, 16 Preview of CIFF 2016 Everyday Activist
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 Sep 21, 16 The Unseen (CIFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Tue, Sep 20, 2016 Sep 20, 16 KO Preview of CIFF 2016 katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 Sep 14, 16 American Independent Cinema of the Nineties Critical Cinema
Mon, Sep 12, 2016 Sep 12, 16 KO Review of The First Monday in May katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Sep 05, 2016 Sep 05, 16 Anthropoid Everyday Activist
Tue, Aug 09, 2016 Aug 09, 16 The True Cost Everyday Activist
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Jul 26, 16 KO Review of Lolo katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Jul 03, 2016 Jul 03, 16 Which Way Is the Front Line From Here? The Life and Time of Tim Hetherington Everyday Activist
Sat, Jul 02, 2016 Jul 02, 16 Cultivating Calgary's Local Food Resiliency Everyday Activist
Fri, Jul 01, 2016 Jul 01, 16 KO Review of Out of Print katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 Jun 19, 16 Elder in the Making Everyday Activist
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 Jun 12, 16 KO Review of The People Garden katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 Jun 10, 16 The Conjuring 2 JOSHWRB
Thu, Jun 09, 2016 Jun 09, 16 Our Last Tango (Un tango más) Everyday Activist
Thu, Jun 02, 2016 Jun 02, 16 The Pass System Everyday Activist
Mon, May 30, 2016 May 30, 16 KO Review of TOY (FTFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Sat, May 28, 2016 May 28, 16 Valley Uprising Everyday Activist
Fri, May 27, 2016 May 27, 16 KO Review of Three to Infinity: Beyond Two Genders (FTFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Fri, May 27, 2016 May 27, 16 KO Review of Margarita With A Straw (FTFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Thu, May 26, 2016 May 26, 16 She’s Beautiful When She’s Angry Everyday Activist
Sun, May 22, 2016 May 22, 16 KO Review of Death in Buenos Aires (FTFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Sun, May 22, 2016 May 22, 16 KO Review of In The Turn (FTFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, May 18, 2016 May 18, 16 What Happened, Miss Simone? Everyday Activist
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.