Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Sun, May 08, 2016 May 08, 16 Captain America: Civil War (2016) Griffintainment
Thu, May 05, 2016 May 05, 16 Captain America: Civil War JOSHWRB
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 Apr 29, 16 JOSHWRB: Notice (Short Film) JOSHWRB
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Apr 18, 16 The Jungle Book (2016) Griffintainment
Mon, Apr 18, 2016 Apr 18, 16 KO Review of Ten Thousand Saints katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Apr 13, 16 KO Review of The Dwarvenaut (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Apr 13, 16 KO Review of Grandma Learns to Drive (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Apr 13, 16 KO Review of The Hexecutioners (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Apr 13, 16 KO Review of First Girl I Loved (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 Apr 12, 16 Art of the Prank (CUFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Tue, Apr 12, 2016 Apr 12, 16 Uncle Howard (CUFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Sun, Apr 10, 2016 Apr 10, 16 Wreck City: An Epilogue For 809 (CUFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Apr 06, 16 Blu-Ray Review: The Night Before Griffintainment
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Apr 06, 16 KO Review of May We Sleep Soundly (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Apr 06, 16 KO Review of Honey Buddies (Buddymoon) (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Apr 06, 16 KO Review of CUFF Shorts: Dark and Delicious (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Apr 06, 2016 Apr 06, 16 KO Review of Wreck City: An Epilogue For 809 (CUFF 2016) katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Apr 01, 2016 Apr 01, 16 2016 CUFF Programming Committee MUST SEES + TOP PICKS CalgaryMovies.com
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 Mar 25, 16 Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice JOSHWRB
Tue, Mar 22, 2016 Mar 22, 16 KO Review of Coming Home katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 Mar 21, 16 Tinghir-Jerusalem: Echoes from the Mellah Everyday Activist
Mon, Mar 21, 2016 Mar 21, 16 Jews of Egypt: The End of a Journey Everyday Activist
Tue, Mar 15, 2016 Mar 15, 16 Zootopia Griffintainment
Mon, Mar 14, 2016 Mar 14, 16 KO Review of $100 Film Festival katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Mar 09, 2016 Mar 09, 16 KO Review of Jesse Stone: Lost in Paradise katrinaolson.ca
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.