Oasis Theatre

129 2nd Street West
Brooks, AB
T1R 1B2

(403)362-2022

oasis_bro@landmarkcinemas.ca

Hearing Assistance No
Wheelchair Accessible Yes
Theatre-oasis
129 2nd Street West
View on Google Maps

Theatres & Showtimes

 
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    2D
    4:00 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    2D
    4:00 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    2D
    4:00 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    3D
    9:30 PM
     
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    4:15 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    4:15 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    4:15 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Wednesday, May 01, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Thursday, May 02, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D
    9:15 PM
     
  • Saturday, April 27, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D
    1:45 PM, 9:15 PM
     
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D
    1:45 PM
     
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D
    9:15 PM
     
General (14 To 64) $10.00
Child (3 To 13) $8.00
Senior (65+) $8.00
3d General $13.00
3d Child $11.00
3d Senior $11.00
Matinee All $8.00
Matinee 3d All $11.00
Tuesday All $6.00
Tuesday 3d All $9.00

 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.