Oasis Theatre

129 2nd Street West
Brooks, AB
T1R 1B2

(403)362-2022

oasis_bro@landmarkcinemas.ca

Hearing Assistance No
Wheelchair Accessible Yes
Theatre-oasis
129 2nd Street West
View on Google Maps

Theatres & Showtimes

 
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
    3D
    4:35 PM
     
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    3D
    8:50 PM
     
  • Monday, October 14, 2019
    2D
    2:30 PM, 6:45 PM
     
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019
    2D
    6:45 PM
     
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    4:10 PM
     
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    2D
    4:10 PM
     
  • Friday, October 18, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM, 9:20 PM
     
  • Saturday, October 19, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM, 9:20 PM
     
  • Sunday, October 20, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM
     
  • Monday, October 21, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM
     
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM, 9:20 PM
     
  • Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM
     
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019 - NEXT WEEK
    3D;HFR
    6:45 PM
     
General (14 To 64) $10.00
Child (3 To 13) $8.00
Senior (65+) $8.00
3d General $13.00
3d Child $11.00
3d Senior $11.00
Matinee All $8.00
Matinee 3d All $11.00
Tuesday All $6.00
Tuesday 3d All $9.00

 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.