Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Dec 11, 19 The Irishman Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 Dec 07, 19 Dark Money Everyday Activist
Mon, Dec 02, 2019 Dec 02, 19 Ford v Ferrari Everyday Activist
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Nov 30, 19 Artifishal (BMFF 2019) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Nov 28, 19 Queen & Slim katrinaolson.ca
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Nov 28, 19 Stand! Emily Mody
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Nov 26, 19 Running Shorts (BMFF 2019) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Nov 15, 19 Ford v Ferrari (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Nov 14, 19 2019 CUFF.Docs Programmer TOP PICKS (CUFF.Docs 2019 Preview) CalgaryMovies.com
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Nov 11, 19 Lifeline: Clyfford Still katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Nov 10, 19 Doctor Sleep (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Nov 10, 19 Terminator: Dark Fate (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Nov 10, 19 Joker (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Tue, Nov 05, 2019 Nov 05, 19 Cycling Shorts (BMFF 2019) Everyday Activist
Thu, Oct 31, 2019 Oct 31, 19 Assholes: A Theory Everyday Activist
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 Oct 18, 19 Serendipity katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 Oct 11, 19 Interview with Director Cameron Macgowan | Red Letter Day JOSHWRB
Thu, Oct 03, 2019 Oct 03, 19 Joker JOSHWRB
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 Sep 24, 19 Why Don't You Just Die! (CIFF 2019) JOSHWRB
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 Sep 20, 19 Honeyland (CIFF 2019) Everyday Activist
Thu, Sep 19, 2019 Sep 19, 19 She Never Died (CIFF 2019) JOSHWRB
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 Sep 17, 19 Z (CIFF 2019) JOSHWRB
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Sep 16, 19 James vs. His Future Self (CIFF 2019) JOSHWRB
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 Sep 16, 19 Liam Gallagher: As It Was katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Sep 15, 2019 Sep 15, 19 2040 (CIFF 2019) Everyday Activist
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.