Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 17 War for the Planet of the Apes JOSHWRB
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 Jul 06, 17 KO Review From the Land of the Moon katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 Jul 05, 17 KO Review of Blood Hunters katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Jun 30, 17 Spider-Man: Homecoming JOSHWRB
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Jun 29, 17 Baby Driver JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Jun 16, 17 It Comes at Night JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Jun 09, 17 The Mummy JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Jun 02, 17 Wonder Woman JOSHWRB
Fri, May 26, 2017 May 26, 17 Baywatch JOSHWRB
Thu, May 25, 2017 May 25, 17 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales JOSHWRB
Fri, May 19, 2017 May 19, 17 Alien: Covenant JOSHWRB
Wed, May 17, 2017 May 17, 17 KO Review of The Commune katrinaolson.ca
Sat, May 06, 2017 May 06, 17 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 JOSHWRB
Fri, May 05, 2017 May 05, 17 Victor Walk Everyday Activist
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Apr 30, 17 Good-bye Ueli Steck Everyday Activist
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Apr 30, 17 Perfume War Revisited Everyday Activist
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 17 Perfume War Everyday Activist
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 Apr 21, 17 Colossal (CUFF 2017) JOSHWRB
Thu, Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 17 Calgary Underground Film Festival Vlog 02 (Pontypool Q&A | Love and Saucers Interview) (CUFF 2017) JOSHWRB
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 17 Free Fire (CUFF 2017) JOSHWRB
Wed, Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 17 Calgary Underground Film Festival Vlog 01 (Free Fire Premiere) (CUFF 2017) JOSHWRB
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 Apr 18, 17 G Funk (CUFF 2017) katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Apr 17, 17 Blood Mountain (CUFF 2017) katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Apr 17, 17 Lost Solace (CUFF 2017) katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Apr 17, 2017 Apr 17, 17 KO Review of David Lynch: The Art Life (CUFF 2017) katrinaolson.ca
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.