Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 17 Get Out JOSHWRB
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 17 The Girl with All the Gifts JOSHWRB
Mon, Feb 20, 2017 Feb 20, 17 Good-bye Rob Stewart Everyday Activist
Sun, Feb 19, 2017 Feb 19, 17 Blind Vaysha (Oscars 2017) Everyday Activist
Thu, Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 17 Fist Fight JOSHWRB
Mon, Feb 13, 2017 Feb 13, 17 The Lego Batman Movie JOSHWRB
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 Feb 10, 17 John Wick: Chapter 2 JOSHWRB
Thu, Feb 09, 2017 Feb 09, 17 Top Ten Movies of 2016 JOSHWRB
Wed, Feb 01, 2017 Feb 01, 17 KO Review of Dancer katrinaolson.ca
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 Jan 31, 17 Split JOSHWRB
Fri, Jan 27, 2017 Jan 27, 17 Resident Evil: The Final Chapter JOSHWRB
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 Jan 25, 17 Oscar Challenge 2017 JOSHWRB
Sat, Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 17 Silence (2016) Griffintainment
Thu, Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 17 The Founder JOSHWRB
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 17 Master Series: Wim Wenders Critical Cinema
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Award Winners Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 17 Patriots Day JOSHWRB
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 17 Theater of Life Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - PART 2 Everyday Activist
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 17 The Super Salmon (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 06, 2017 Jan 06, 17 2017 Golden Globe Predictions JOSHWRB
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Jan 05, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - Calgary Blue Program Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Jan 05, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - Calgary Red Program Everyday Activist
Wed, Jan 04, 2017 Jan 04, 17 Top Ten Most Anticipated Movies for 2017 JOSHWRB
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Jan 03, 17 The Best Movies of 2016 Griffintainment
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.