Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Thu, Jul 19, 2018 Jul 19, 18 Skyscraper JOSHWRB
Sat, Jul 07, 2018 Jul 07, 18 Won't You Be My Neighbor? (2018) Griffintainment
Fri, Jul 06, 2018 Jul 06, 18 Ant-Man and the Wasp JOSHWRB
Thu, Jul 05, 2018 Jul 05, 18 Always at The Carlyle katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Jun 29, 2018 Jun 29, 18 Darken JOSHWRB
Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Jun 24, 18 The Incredibles 2 (2018) Griffintainment
Fri, Jun 22, 2018 Jun 22, 18 Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom JOSHWRB
Mon, Jun 18, 2018 Jun 18, 18 Tag (2018) Griffintainment
Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Jun 17, 18 Metamorphosis Emily Mody
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Jun 15, 18 Tag JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 15, 2018 Jun 15, 18 Metamorphosis Everyday Activist
Mon, Jun 11, 2018 Jun 11, 18 Hereditary JOSHWRB
Tue, May 29, 2018 May 29, 18 Solo: A Star Wars Story (2018) Griffintainment
Mon, May 28, 2018 May 28, 18 Rebels on Pointe (Fairy Tales 2018) Emily Mody
Mon, May 28, 2018 May 28, 18 Visible (Fairy Tales 2018) Emily Mody
Fri, May 25, 2018 May 25, 18 Solo: A Star Wars Story JOSHWRB
Tue, May 22, 2018 May 22, 18 Deadpool 2 (2018) Griffintainment
Tue, May 22, 2018 May 22, 18 Deadpool 2 JOSHWRB
Tue, May 22, 2018 May 22, 18 A Moment in the Reeds (Fairy Tales 2018) Emily Mody
Mon, May 21, 2018 May 21, 18 Ice Blue Emily Mody
Sat, May 12, 2018 May 12, 18 Canadian International Fashion Film Festival (CANIFFF) 2018 Review Emily Mody
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 18 Vampire Clay (CUFF 2018) Emily Mody
Wed, Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 18 To Hell and Back: The Kane Hodder Story (CUFF 2018) Emily Mody
Tue, Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 18 Allure (CUFF 2018) JOSHWRB
Mon, Apr 16, 2018 Apr 16, 18 Kusama - Infinity (CUFF 2018) Emily Mody
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.