Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Mon, Jan 20, 2020 Jan 20, 20 Kitbull | Hair Love | Hors Piste (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 Jan 17, 20 Ghosts of Sugar Land | Life Overtakes Me (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 Jan 15, 20 10 Best Movies Of 2019 Not a Movie Snob
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 Jan 13, 20 10 Worst Movies Of 2019 Not a Movie Snob
Mon, Jan 13, 2020 Jan 13, 20 American Factory | Trafficked in America (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 09, 2020 Jan 09, 20 Fire in Paradise | After Maria (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Tue, Jan 07, 2020 Jan 07, 20 One Child Nation | Sister (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 03, 2020 Jan 03, 20 The Nightcrawlers (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Sun, Dec 29, 2019 Dec 29, 19 Stay Close (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Dec 21, 19 Walk, Run, Cha-Cha (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 Dec 21, 19 The Two Popes (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 Dec 20, 19 In the Absence (Oscars 2020) Everyday Activist
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 Dec 11, 19 The Irishman Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Dec 07, 2019 Dec 07, 19 Dark Money Everyday Activist
Mon, Dec 02, 2019 Dec 02, 19 Ford v Ferrari Everyday Activist
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 Nov 30, 19 Artifishal (BMFF 2019) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Nov 28, 19 Queen & Slim katrinaolson.ca
Thu, Nov 28, 2019 Nov 28, 19 Stand! Emily Mody
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 Nov 26, 19 Running Shorts (BMFF 2019) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 Nov 15, 19 Ford v Ferrari (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Thu, Nov 14, 2019 Nov 14, 19 2019 CUFF.Docs Programmer TOP PICKS (CUFF.Docs 2019 Preview) CalgaryMovies.com
Mon, Nov 11, 2019 Nov 11, 19 Lifeline: Clyfford Still katrinaolson.ca
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Nov 10, 19 Doctor Sleep (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Nov 10, 19 Terminator: Dark Fate (2019) Not a Movie Snob
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Nov 10, 19 Joker (2019) Not a Movie Snob
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.