Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 17 Master Series: Wim Wenders Critical Cinema
Sun, Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Award Winners Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 17 Theater of Life Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 Jan 12, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - PART 2 Everyday Activist
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 Jan 11, 17 The Super Salmon (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Jan 05, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - Calgary Blue Program Everyday Activist
Thu, Jan 05, 2017 Jan 05, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - Calgary Red Program Everyday Activist
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Jan 03, 17 The Best Movies of 2016 Griffintainment
Tue, Jan 03, 2017 Jan 03, 17 2017 Banff World Tour Short Film Selections - PART 1 Everyday Activist
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 16 Sea Gypsies: The Far Side of the World (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Dec 14, 16 Doing it Scared (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Dec 07, 16 Shift (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Dec 02, 16 KO Review of Being 17 (Quand on a 17 ans) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 16 KONELĪNE: our land beautiful Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 Nov 24, 16 Spotlight: Tilda Swinton Critical Cinema
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 16 The Last Laugh (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 16 Off The Rails (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 16 Gaza Surf Club (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Sonic Sea (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 4 Syrian Shorts (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Guardians of Eternity (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Ghostland (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Alive and Kicking (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Nov 16, 16 Accidental Courtesy: Daryl Davis, Race and America (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Nov 16, 16 The Archipelago (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.