Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Mar 12, 2019 Mar 12, 19 Falls Around Her Emily Mody
Sat, Mar 09, 2019 Mar 09, 19 Captain Marvel JOSHWRB
Fri, Feb 15, 2019 Feb 15, 19 Oscar Nominated Animated Shorts 2019 Everyday Activist
Thu, Feb 14, 2019 Feb 14, 19 Oscar Nominated Documentary Shorts 2019 Everyday Activist
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 Feb 13, 19 Free Solo (Oscars 2019) Everyday Activist
Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Feb 10, 19 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018/19: Blue Program Everyday Activist
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 Feb 06, 19 We Rise Up (Sundance 2019) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 Feb 06, 19 Halston (Sundance 2019) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Feb 06, 2019 Feb 06, 19 KO Sundance Film Festival 2019 + Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 Jan 23, 19 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018/19: Red Program Part 2 Everyday Activist
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 Jan 12, 19 Banff Mountain Film Festival World Tour 2018/19: Red Program Part 1 Everyday Activist
Fri, Jan 11, 2019 Jan 11, 19 At Eternity's Gate katrinaolson.ca
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 Dec 18, 18 Mary Poppins Returns Emily Mody
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Dec 16, 18 Abracadavers + Griffin Cork Interview katrinaolson.ca
Mon, Dec 10, 2018 Dec 10, 18 The Great Buster: A Celebration (2018) Griffintainment
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 Dec 01, 18 Wolves Unleashed: Against All Odds (CUFF.Docs 2018) Emily Mody
Sat, Dec 01, 2018 Dec 01, 18 The Cleaners (CUFF.Docs 2018) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 Nov 30, 18 Weed The People (CUFF.Docs 2018) Emily Mody
Thu, Nov 29, 2018 Nov 29, 18 Don't Be Nice (CUFF.Docs 2018) Emily Mody
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 Nov 20, 18 The Ballad of Buster Scruggs (Netflix 2018) Griffintainment
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Nov 18, 18 2018 CUFF.Docs Programmer TOP PICKS (CUFF.Docs 2018 Preview) CalgaryMovies.com
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 Nov 17, 18 First Contact (APTN Series) Everyday Activist
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 Nov 13, 18 Overlord (2018) Griffintainment
Mon, Nov 05, 2018 Nov 05, 18 The Hate U Give (2018) Griffintainment
Mon, Nov 05, 2018 Nov 05, 18 The Price of Everything katrinaolson.ca
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.