Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 17 Pyewacket (Calgary Film 2017) JOSHWRB
Wed, Sep 20, 2017 Sep 20, 17 Lipstick Under My Burkha (Calgary Film 2017) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Sep 13, 17 It JOSHWRB
Wed, Sep 13, 2017 Sep 13, 17 Hunting Pignut katrinaolson.ca
Sat, Sep 09, 2017 Sep 09, 17 KO 2017 Calgary International Film Fest PICKS katrinaolson.ca
Thu, Sep 07, 2017 Sep 07, 17 Calgary Film Programming TOP PICKS (Calgary International Film Festival 2017 Preview) CalgaryMovies.com
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 Aug 18, 17 Logan Lucky JOSHWRB
Wed, Aug 16, 2017 Aug 16, 17 Annabelle: Creation JOSHWRB
Wed, Jul 26, 2017 Jul 26, 17 Dunkirk JOSHWRB
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 17 War for the Planet of the Apes JOSHWRB
Thu, Jul 06, 2017 Jul 06, 17 KO Review From the Land of the Moon katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Jul 05, 2017 Jul 05, 17 KO Review of Blood Hunters katrinaolson.ca
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 Jun 30, 17 Spider-Man: Homecoming JOSHWRB
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 Jun 29, 17 Baby Driver JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 Jun 16, 17 It Comes at Night JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 09, 2017 Jun 09, 17 The Mummy JOSHWRB
Fri, Jun 02, 2017 Jun 02, 17 Wonder Woman JOSHWRB
Fri, May 26, 2017 May 26, 17 Baywatch JOSHWRB
Thu, May 25, 2017 May 25, 17 Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales JOSHWRB
Fri, May 19, 2017 May 19, 17 Alien: Covenant JOSHWRB
Wed, May 17, 2017 May 17, 17 KO Review of The Commune katrinaolson.ca
Sat, May 06, 2017 May 06, 17 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 JOSHWRB
Fri, May 05, 2017 May 05, 17 Victor Walk Everyday Activist
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Apr 30, 17 Good-bye Ueli Steck Everyday Activist
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Apr 30, 17 Perfume War Revisited Everyday Activist
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.