Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 Dec 22, 16 Sea Gypsies: The Far Side of the World (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 Dec 19, 16 Blade Runner 2049 Teaser Trailer Reaction JOSHWRB
Fri, Dec 16, 2016 Dec 16, 16 Rogue One: A Star Wars Story JOSHWRB
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 Dec 14, 16 Doing it Scared (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Mon, Dec 12, 2016 Dec 12, 16 The Fate of the Furious Trailer #1 | Reaction & Review JOSHWRB
Thu, Dec 08, 2016 Dec 08, 16 Miss Sloane JOSHWRB
Wed, Dec 07, 2016 Dec 07, 16 Shift (BMBFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Dec 02, 2016 Dec 02, 16 KO Review of Being 17 (Quand on a 17 ans) katrinaolson.ca
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 16 KONELĪNE: our land beautiful Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 Nov 24, 16 Spotlight: Tilda Swinton Critical Cinema
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 Nov 23, 16 Bad Santa 2 JOSHWRB
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 16 The Last Laugh (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 16 Off The Rails (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Fri, Nov 18, 2016 Nov 18, 16 Gaza Surf Club (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Sonic Sea (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 4 Syrian Shorts (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Guardians of Eternity (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Ghostland (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Alive and Kicking (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 Nov 17, 16 Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them JOSHWRB
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Nov 16, 16 Accidental Courtesy: Daryl Davis, Race and America (CUFF.Docs 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Nov 16, 16 The Archipelago (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Nov 16, 16 Call Me Dad (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 Nov 16, 16 A Haunting History (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 Nov 15, 16 The Age of Consequences (MLJFF 2016) Everyday Activist
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.