Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Thu, Oct 21, 2010 Oct 21, 10 Jackass 3D Griffintainment
Mon, Oct 18, 2010 Oct 18, 10 POTW: Rango Griffintainment
Wed, Oct 13, 2010 Oct 13, 10 Catfish Griffintainment
Mon, Oct 04, 2010 Oct 04, 10 POTW: Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Griffintainment
Mon, Oct 04, 2010 Oct 04, 10 Henry: Portrait of a Serial Killer Griffintainment
Mon, Oct 04, 2010 Oct 04, 10 The Social Network Griffintainment
Mon, Oct 04, 2010 Oct 04, 10 Let Me In Griffintainment
Mon, Sep 27, 2010 Sep 27, 10 POTW: Buried Griffintainment
Sat, Sep 25, 2010 Sep 25, 10 Case 39 Griffintainment
Thu, Sep 23, 2010 Sep 23, 10 Andrei Rublev Griffintainment
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 Easy A Griffintainment
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 Episode 079 - The Last Exorcism The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 POTW: Wall Street Griffintainment
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 The Town Griffintainment
Sun, Sep 19, 2010 Sep 19, 10 Celebrity Skin Griffintainment
Tue, Sep 14, 2010 Sep 14, 10 Book of Eli Reviews & Previews
Wed, Sep 01, 2010 Sep 01, 10 Episode 078 - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World | The Expendables The Movie Rebrew
Thu, Aug 19, 2010 Aug 19, 10 Episode 077 - Dinner for Schmucks The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Aug 08, 2010 Aug 08, 10 Inception Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 03, 2010 Aug 03, 10 Episode 076 - Inception | Salt The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 21, 2010 Jul 21, 10 Episode 075 - Predators The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 Jul 19, 10 The Last Airbender Ink Blotting
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 Jul 19, 10 The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Ink Blotting
Sun, Jul 18, 2010 Jul 18, 10 Episode 074 - The Last Airbender The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Jul 10, 2010 Jul 10, 10 The Road Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.