Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Tue, Jul 19, 2011 Jul 19, 11 POTW: The Dark Knight Rises Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Jul 16, 2011 Jul 16, 11 Fire In Babylon Reviews & Previews
Sat, Jul 16, 2011 Jul 16, 11 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 Reviews & Previews
Sat, Jul 16, 2011 Jul 16, 11 Episode 087 - Horrible Bosses The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Jul 09, 2011 Jul 09, 11 Episode 086 - Transformers: Dark of the Moon The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jul 05, 2011 Jul 05, 11 The Tree of Life Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Jul 02, 2011 Jul 02, 11 X-Men: First Class Reviews & Previews
Sat, Jun 25, 2011 Jun 25, 11 Episode 085 - Green Lantern The Movie Rebrew
Thu, Jun 23, 2011 Jun 23, 11 Midnight in Paris Not a Movie Snob
Tue, Jun 21, 2011 Jun 21, 11 Green Lantern Ink Blotting
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 Jun 17, 11 Episode 084 - Fast Five, Thor, The Hangover Part 2, X-Men: First Class, & Super 8 The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Jun 11, 2011 Jun 11, 11 Super 8 Not a Movie Snob
Thu, Jun 09, 2011 Jun 09, 11 X-Men: First Class Not a Movie Snob
Thu, Jun 09, 2011 Jun 09, 11 Bridesmaids Not a Movie Snob
Thu, May 26, 2011 May 26, 11 The Hangover Part II Reviews & Previews
Sun, May 08, 2011 May 08, 11 Mildred Pierce Not a Movie Snob
Sun, May 01, 2011 May 01, 11 Fast Five Reviews & Previews
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 Apr 15, 11 POTW: Scream 4 Not a Movie Snob
Sat, Apr 09, 2011 Apr 09, 11 Rango Not a Movie Snob
Fri, Apr 01, 2011 Apr 01, 11 Sucker Punch Ink Blotting
Fri, Apr 01, 2011 Apr 01, 11 Paul Not a Movie Snob
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 Mar 25, 11 The Adjustment Bureau Not a Movie Snob
Wed, Mar 23, 2011 Mar 23, 11 Rango Ink Blotting
Mon, Mar 21, 2011 Mar 21, 11 Episode 083 - Battle Los Angeles | DBox Seats The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Mar 14, 2011 Mar 14, 11 Battle: Los Angeles Reviews & Previews
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.