Reviews

Date Title Reviewer
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 Episode 079 - The Last Exorcism The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 POTW: Wall Street Griffintainment
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 Sep 20, 10 The Town Griffintainment
Sun, Sep 19, 2010 Sep 19, 10 Celebrity Skin Griffintainment
Tue, Sep 14, 2010 Sep 14, 10 Book of Eli Reviews & Previews
Wed, Sep 01, 2010 Sep 01, 10 Episode 078 - Scott Pilgrim vs. The World | The Expendables The Movie Rebrew
Thu, Aug 19, 2010 Aug 19, 10 Episode 077 - Dinner for Schmucks The Movie Rebrew
Sun, Aug 08, 2010 Aug 08, 10 Inception Reviews & Previews
Tue, Aug 03, 2010 Aug 03, 10 Episode 076 - Inception | Salt The Movie Rebrew
Wed, Jul 21, 2010 Jul 21, 10 Episode 075 - Predators The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 Jul 19, 10 The Last Airbender Ink Blotting
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 Jul 19, 10 The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Ink Blotting
Sun, Jul 18, 2010 Jul 18, 10 Episode 074 - The Last Airbender The Movie Rebrew
Sat, Jul 10, 2010 Jul 10, 10 The Road Reviews & Previews
Tue, Jul 06, 2010 Jul 06, 10 Episode 073 - Knight and Day | Grown Ups The Movie Rebrew
Tue, Jun 29, 2010 Jun 29, 10 Episode 072 - Toy Story 3 | Jonah Hex The Movie Rebrew
Fri, Jun 25, 2010 Jun 25, 10 Please Vote for Me Reviews & Previews
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 Jun 18, 10 Episode 071 - The A-Team The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 14, 2010 Jun 14, 10 Episode 070 - Get Him to the Greek The Movie Rebrew
Mon, Jun 07, 2010 Jun 07, 10 Episode 069 - Prince of Persia The Movie Rebrew
Fri, May 28, 2010 May 28, 10 Episode 068 - MacGruber | The Trotsky The Movie Rebrew
Mon, May 24, 2010 May 24, 10 Iron Man 2 Reviews & Previews
Fri, May 14, 2010 May 14, 10 Episode 067 - Iron Man 2 The Movie Rebrew
Wed, May 12, 2010 May 12, 10 Kick-Ass Ink Blotting
Fri, May 07, 2010 May 07, 10 Episode 066 - A Nightmare on Elm Street The Movie Rebrew
 

NOTE: The showtimes listed on CalgaryMovies.com come directly from the theatres' announced schedules, which are distributed to us on a weekly basis. All showtimes are subject to change without notice or recourse to CalgaryMovies.com.